Reminiscence: Nightmare got me into music

Just something random I feel like sharing. I was never really into music (rarely listened to the radio, why would people ever need 300GB for music, classical music only to improve my own playing, etc.) until I listened (or rather, saw, since it was on TV) this song. My turning point that lead to the cascade of obsessions and hours well spent/wasted that has led to now. I think I’m better because of it 😀

Alumina (that’s Al2O3, chemistry people. Did you know in an interview Sakito actually knew the chemical formula? Such smart J-rockers) by Nightmare

Credit: yus182

Leave a Reply

