Dear Jiyeon,

I got contacts and a haircut today. Upon looking in the mirror, the first thing I noticed was, omo, my hair looked like yours. Actually, the more I looked, the more I thought holy crap I look like Jiyeon now wut o.O, so much so that the lady who washed her hands next to me thought I was some weirdo narcissist who talked to herself.

Yep, it's this cut

At first something about you didn’t rub me the right way. I actually thought you weren’t very pretty and you were a vanilla ice cold maknae, mostly due to all the hype around you. Now you are on the brink of becoming my favorite 94-er. Keep being hilarious in Heroes, and unnie will buy you a cookie.

P.S. You are such a camera-whore XD

Leave a Reply

