I’m upset. Inkigayo, you suck.

So it’s 4am and I will make a back to back post just because I have the screen-caps up on Photoshop at the moment. 4minute’s been flying back and forth from Japan to Korea to promote on music shows, and of course, on what I believe is their Inkigayo goodbye stage, one of the stage risers collapse. You may YT it if you want (happens around 1:20).


The expressions are priceless but honestly it’s not that funny.


And seriously, their stuff looks really cheap.


But the girls still got through it and even pulled this business off. I’m not even a hardcore 4minute fan (though I’m posting a lot about them…time to diversify), but this just makes me all warm and happy inside.

Leave a Reply

